dexpopla.blogg.se

Beyonce best thing i never had 1 hour loops
Beyonce best thing i never had 1 hour loops








I know I say this every time, but this is my favorite sample pack I've made, to date. You're going to get those signature Illmind reverbs here. We keep it analog of course, but bright at the same time. Lush layers and ambiance with tasteful and aggressive textures.

  • 22 Completely original and unique compositions, ready to be looped, chopped & processed to your hearts desire (1.31 GB Total unzipped).
  • There's nothing else quite like this on the market. You can flip these into hard trap anthems or dirty bass tunes. Stems are included, so you can take some of these solo choir performances and really flip them. I know I say this every time, but this is one of my favorite sample packs I've made, to date.
  • All audio recorded on 1/4" Reel To Reel Tape LYREC PTR-1 aka the "Frida" for warmth.
  • Gear used: Emu Proteus 2000, Arp Odyssey, Mini Moog, Fender Rhodes, Korg Micro Preset, Yamaha CS20M, Farifsa Polychrome, Casio FZ-1, Arp Explorer 1 & LIVE ORCHESTRAL PERFORMANCES.
  • Audio stems for each sound set are included!.
  • 17 Completely original and unique compositions, ready to be looped, chopped & processed to your hearts desire (1.65 GB Total unzipped).
  • This is an amazing place to start." - !llmind They say a hit record can change your life. The question is, will that placement be you? The choice is yours! It's time to stop waiting around. I can almost guarantee that some of these will appear on the top of the Billboard charts at some point. Whether it's pop/trap or EDM, R&B, Dance or a combination of all. All of these loops are easy to write a smash record to. Bright chords with flair that can be flipped into any genre of music. I always wanted to create a melody loop pack that embodies these things.

    #BEYONCE BEST THING I NEVER HAD 1 HOUR LOOPS FULL#

    * (To read the full disclosure agreement, go HERE )

  • Compatible with any DAW (Protools, Reason, Logic, Ableton, Fruity Loops, etc).
  • All audio recorded on 1/4" Reel To Reel Tape LYREC PTR-1 for warmth.
  • All sounds are original compositions, entirely created by !llmind.
  • Audio stems for each sound set are included (dry).
  • 20 Completely original and unique compositions, ready to be looped, chopped & processed to your hearts desire (1.86 GB 170 items Total).
  • I'm sure you will create amazing tunes with these samples. I love these so much because they're so different, and they evoke a deep emotion only the music can describe. With some experimentation and utilizing various influences from different genres, I came up with 20 of (by far) my absolute favorite sample riffs/loops I've ever created. It took me a long time to research these textures to understand why they sound so amazing. The influence on this sample pack came from YEARS of watching kung-fu flicks as a child and just soaking in the different instruments that were used. My newest and most epic sample collection to date. "VOLUME 2 of the highly-anticipated sample pack series.








    Beyonce best thing i never had 1 hour loops